Wildlife Artist

Come and enjoy the work of this talented Thai artist. The paints, bronze sculptures, or watercolors she made constitute a wonderful treat for the eyes that will delight every lovers of flora and fauna!

Khwan Barton / Artiste peintre & sculpteur
Khwan Barton / artiste peintre & sculpteur

Continue reading …

Art foundry discovery

The foundry of the Cyclops is a 'Living Heritage Company' that gather creative craftsmen, artists and heritage lovers... Their work comprise restoration, creation, and rehabilitation of monumental sculpture or small object. I invite you to discover them ...

Fonderie les clyclopes / Mr Nicolas Durand & Mr Frédéric Michel
Arts foundry the Cyclops / Mr Nicolas Durand & Mr Frédéric Michel

Continue reading …

Meeting with a guitar-maker

Florian Thomas is a young guitar-maker who is passionated by wood and music. Mr Thomas has an exceptional expertise in guitar-making and manages to reveal the uniqueness and singularity of every intrument he restaures or creates. Please, visit this article to discover this passionate professional ...

Mr Thomas Florian / Atelier de lutherie Florian Thomas
Mr Thomas Florian / Atelier de lutherie Florian Thomas

Continue reading …

Sculpture de polystyrène

Découverte d'un sculpteur talentueux manipulant le polystyrène, la résine et pleins d'autres matériaux pour le plaisir des yeux. Cette entreprise fabrique entre autres, les fantastiques decors dans l'industrie du film, les parcs d’attraction, ou les salons d'exposition.... venez découvrir le travail de ce confrère passionné!

Aden Hynes / Artisan sculpteur
Aden Hynes / Artisan sculpteur

Lire la suite →

Sculpteur animalière

Amoureux de la flore et de la faune, venez découvrir cette artiste Thaïlandaise de talent .... Peintures, bronzes, aquarelles...Tout autant d'oeuvres d'art qui raviront vos yeux !

Khwan Barton / Artiste peintre & sculpteur
Khwan Barton / artiste peintre & sculpteur

Lire la suite →

Rencontre avec une fonderie d’art

Entreprise du patrimoine vivant, la fonderie des cyclopes réunie les artisans d'art, artistes et amoureux du patrimoine. Restauration , création , réhabilitation de sculptures monumentales ou de petits objets; leur domaine d'expertise est trés varié ... Je vous invite à découvrir cette entreprise ainsi que le travail de ces artisans ...

Fonderie les clyclopes / Mr Nicolas Durand & Mr Frédéric Michel
Fonderie les clyclopes / Mr Nicolas Durand & Mr Frédéric Michel

Lire la suite →

Rencontre d’un luthier spécialisé

Jeune luthier Guitare, Florian Thomas est un amoureux du bois et de la musique. Détenteur d'un savoir-faire exceptionnel, Mr Thomas permet au bois de vibrer comme jamais et parvient à dévoiler l'âme unique de chaque instrument qu' il restaure ou crée ... Une rencontre avec un professionnel passionné que vous pourrez découvrir en consultant cet article ...

Mr Thomas Florian / Atelier de lutherie Florian Thomas
Mr Thomas Florian / Atelier de lutherie Florian Thomas

Lire la suite →